Church Ministries
Discipleship - Director Mary Cox - discipleship@fbc-davenport.org
Evangelism - Director Anita Neal - evangelism@fbc-davenport.org
Fellowship - Director Connie Denkmann - fellowship@fbc-davenport.org
Maintenance - Director Tim Klindt - maintenance@fbc-davenport.org
Missions and Community - Director June Dominacki - missions@fbc-davenport.org

Treasurer - Director Alan Kinsey and Diana Patterson - treasurer@fbc-davenport.org
Worship - Director Randy Smith - worship@fbc-davenport.org